April 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
7pm Schiele After Hours: Ask the Astronaut
Friday, April 14, 2017
11am Cuddly and Cute Animal Babies!
Friday, April 21, 2017
7pm Statewide Star Party
Saturday, April 22, 2017
10am Earth Play
May 2017
Thursday, May 04, 2017
7pm Schiele After Hours: Across the Border
Sunday, May 07, 2017
1pm Sheepshearing
1pm Sheepshearing & Other Rites of Spring (18th-C. Backcountry Lifeways)
Saturday, May 20, 2017
10am A Bug´s Day
June 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
Summer Camp 2017 @ The Schiele Museum
August 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
1pm August 1775 (18th-C. Backcountry Lifeways)
November 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10am Harvest Day (18th-C. Backcountry Lifeways)
December 2017
Saturday, December 09, 2017
2pm Colonial Christmas & Candlelighting (18th-C. Backcountry Lifeways)